Loading Events

Events

Luis Palau’s Annual Broadcast

Every year we look forward to this special broadcast by Luis Palau. This message will encourage and inspire you to persist sharing the Good News!

Watch The Evangelist’s Manifesto at evangelist.global/luis

Thursday, December 10, at 9:00 am PST | 5pm GMT. You don’t want to miss it!

Details

Date:
December 10
Time:
9:00am - 10:00am PST
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.evangelist.global/luis

Venue

Online

Organizer

Global Network of Evangelists
Phone:
503.614.1500
Email:
gne@palau.org
Website:
evangelist.global